GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

09/03/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  John Deere 410E Backhoe loader, diesel, ***Repairs required***; No loading help is available 3642380233BUS17

09/03/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  Caterpillar 902 loader, Hours: 941, Serial#: CAT00902C7ESO1248, (1 EA); No loading help is available 3642380233BUS10

09/03/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  Continental Trailer, Metal frame – single jet ski trailer. Coupler takes a 1 7 8 ball. Tires are 5.30-12. Trailer has not been used for many years and will require repairs. Purchaser is responsible for pick up and shipping costs. Offered trailer may have to be shipped on another trailer, since tires and lights have not been evaluated for road worthiness; -Salvage-; ***Not to be titled for highway use*** 14420E020953001