GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

09/02/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  2011 RAM 1500 REGULAR CAB PICKUP 4X4 (GREEN) VIN: 3D7JV1EP6BG539387 Mileage: 85570 Repairs may be required but not limited to: vehicle may not start due to sitting for a period of time. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. ***Buyer must have an Appointment for pickup of vehicle. ***Please Contact Anwar Karim at 585-473-3440 or via e-mail at anwar.karim@usda.gov 123A750213NY31

09/02/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  2016 Chevrolet Silverado Regular Cab Pickup 4×4 (Gray) VIN: 1GCNKNEH9GZ137603 Mileage: 87072 Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle has s scratches from normal wear and tear, vehicle may have slight dents from normal wear and tear, rust on lift gate at bottom. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. ****** Buyer must have an appointment for removal of vehicle, please contact Shawnna Clark at 607-358-6004 or via email at shawnna.clark@usda.gov 123A750210NY30

09/02/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  2009 4X4 CHEVROLET SILVERADO REGULAR CAB PICKUP 2009 Chevrolet Silverado Regular Cab 4×4 Pickup (Gray) VIN: 1GCEK14029Z142732 Mileage: 68489 This property is being disposed ofas is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle has slight scratches from normal wear and tear, bed of truck has scratches, seats have small stains. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible forloading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move theproperty. ****** Buyer must have an appointment for removal of vehicle, please contact Kent Frary at 315-714-6316 via email at kent.frary@usda.gov 123A750190NY22

09/02/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  2008 Chevrolet Silverado 4×4 Regular Cab Pick-up Truck (Gray) VIN: 1GCEK14XX8Z195299 Mileage: 93980 Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle has scratches on vehicle from normal wear and tear, seats may have a stain on them, there is rust over both rear wheel wells. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. ****** Buyer must have an appointment for removal of vehicle, please contact Oscar Velez-Juarbe at 845-883-7162 x6079 or via email at Oscar.Velez-Juarbe@usda.gov. 123A750189NY10

09/02/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 05:41 PM CT.