GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/02/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  Garmin Nuvi 260 GPS. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 69156200560002

09/02/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 10:01 AM CT.

1ea HONDA INC BF40AYLRTA OUTBOARD MOTORr: year unknown, has not been used for over 10 years. 14920301750001