GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

09/02/2020 06:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 04:23 PM CT.

  Both Metal and Wood Bookcases, various sizes, 10 ea; and Safe Rollies, 10 ea; (2084540183S029) Usable 2084540183S029

09/02/2020 06:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 04:13 PM CT.

  4 and 5 Drawer Metal Cabinets, various sizes,, 27 ea. (2084540182S025) Usable 2084540182S025

09/02/2020 05:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 03:14 PM CT.

One lot of Office Furniture. 5 ea: 5 Drawer Vertical File Cabinet; 1 ea: Credenza; 17 ea: Guest Chairs; 1 ea: Printer Stand; 1 ea: Television; 1 ea: TV Cart; 1 ea: TV VCR Combo; 1 ea: VCR; 2 ea: Work Table & 14 ea: Task Chairs. Purchaser must ensure they have equipment and manpower to remove the furniture same day. Rm(s) T, Lot 3, W, X, Z, Lot 1, S, U, V, Y, Lot 4, Lot 2 & Lot 1. (10747602190008) 10747602190008