GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/02/2020 04:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 02:15 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell Latitude E6420 laptop computers (10 EA), Serial Numbers: 1FKQXQ1, DTLCNS1, 5GQ3KQ1, 5GQ6KQ1, FJK5XQ1, 1FNRXQ1, 1VB8JQ1, 1WL5JQ1, 7BGF5V1, 5GL4KQ1. HDD removed, repairable. Computer procurement dates between 4-25-12 and 9-7-18. No power supplies cords or software included with purchase. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which includes packaging, transportation, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact BRADFORD.R.STEPHENS@USACE.ARMY.MIL. W41XDE02190010

09/02/2020 02:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 12:53 PM CT.

One lot of Dell Computers. 15 ea: Dell WYSE 5060 thin clients and 10 ea: Dell WYSE zero clients. One is missing a power cord. Winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred as a result of the purchase of property. Furthermore, winning bidder is responsible for paying any rehabilitation or repair costs. (10614502200001) 10614502200001

09/02/2020 02:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 12:52 PM CT.

One lot of Primera LX 810 Color Label Printers, 3 ea. In usable condition. Contact location custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (107250933812041) 107250933812041