GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

09/02/2020 04:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 02:13 PM CT.

  1989 John Deere 210C Backhoe loader (F493428, 850889), yellow, serial number: T0210CA753808, Diesel, 4 cylinders, Estimated hours used: 4720, 2 WD. Extend a hoe, with 1 yard front bucket, and 24′ hoe bucket. All cylinder leak, pump leaks, alternator is out and will need new batteries to load. Water pump is bad Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which includes manpower, loading and equipment to remove. For additional information contact jon_casey@fws.gov and donald_beard@fws.gov. 14435202320001

09/02/2020 04:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 02:03 PM CT.

  2002 John Deere 310G (Asset # 572493), Estimated Hours Used: 1292, Diesel Fuel, dead battery, Leaky cylinders. Inspection and pickup by appointment only. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal, NO ASSISTANCE with loading or shipping will be provided. For additional information and appointment to remove contact robbie_dailey@fws.gov. Proceeds to be retained by FWS Region 4. 140F0402300006

09/02/2020 03:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 01:53 PM CT.

  1998 Case 650G Bulldozer, Serial Number: 150045344; Estimated hours used 1,417, normal wear and tear. Dozer has AC. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which includes packaging, transportation, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact Colby Wyatt at 580-626-4794 or email colby_wyatt@fws.gov and Barry Smart at 580-626-4794 or email barry_smart@fws.gov. 1475GY02370002