GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

08/29/2020 03:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 01:40 PM CT.

  6 JOHN DEER RIDING LAWN MOWERS F935 UNSERVICEABLE INOPERABLE VARIOUS MECHANICAL ISSUES. MISSING TIRES OR FLAT TIRES. WILL NEED TO BE TOWED OR PLACED ON A TRAILER FLAT TO BE HAULED AWAY. SALVAGE OR SCRAP Please call prior to viewing picking up; SOLD AS IS. ****SALVAGE**** 12639500632004

08/29/2020 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:21 AM CT.

  FLOOR MATS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 10 EACH, (SOLD AS IS) (4761AG02300010) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4761AG02300010