GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/29/2020 03:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 01:28 PM CT.

  1 lot of computer server equipment 2 Cisco catalyst 3750 1 cisco server switch C3-KX-NM-1G 1 Dell DMN 1080 1 Dell power vault TL2000 2 Dell poweredge R720 1 Dell remote consoled 1082DS 1 Lan Rack Tray; SOLD AS IS. 2882K5006510160

08/29/2020 03:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 01:18 PM CT.

  (5) Severs, Model-ProLiant DL585-G2 MFG.-HP, (1)Sever, Model-ProLiant DL585 G6, MFG.-HP, (1)Sever, Model-ProLiant DL585-G7, MFG.-HP, (4)Single Port Hard Drives, Model-146G 10K SAS 2.5, MFG.-HP. Technical Contact: Kumar Boda Phone- (816)926-2823; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL00520013

08/29/2020 03:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 01:17 PM CT.

  HP Laserjet 4100DTN Black and White printer, MODEL: C80521; HIGH SPEED MONOCHROME, LARGE INPUT CAPACITY, INTERNAL PRINT SERVER, DUPLEX, HANDS VARIETY OF MEDIA TYPES AND SIZES. SOLD AS IS. 12805B00691004

08/29/2020 03:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 01:07 PM CT.

  HP M1536 Laserjet multi-function printer scanner copier, USB and ethernet connectivity (no wifi), prints monochrome; MODEL: CE538A; SOLD AS IS. 12805B00691003

08/29/2020 02:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 12:57 PM CT.

  Canon PC980 B&W personal copier, Model: F138202; prints up to 13 copes per minute, front-loading paper cassette holds up to 500 sheets, 30-sheet auto document feeder, monochrome-black and white only, automatic shutoff. WORKS WELL, NO KNOWN ISSUES. SOLD AS IS. 12805B00691002

08/29/2020 02:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 12:47 PM CT.

  (48) WAN Optimizers, Model-EXA560 B020, MFG.-Riverbed (2) Boxes of Misc. Items (Brackets, cords & Cables). Technical Contact: Kumar Boda Phone:(816)926-2823; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL00520014

08/29/2020 02:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 12:37 PM CT.

  INTERNAL HARD DISK DRIVE; Generation: SAS, 600GB, 10K RPM, HDD Form Factor: 2.5; 6GBPS dual port, new factory sealed. MODEL # 581311-01; NEW AND IN ORIGINAL PACKAGING. SOLD AS IS. 12805B00691001