GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

08/29/2020 01:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:04 AM CT.

  Lot with two items in it. The first item is a Cummins CPS 600 engine generator. The generator was acquired in 1986 and is still reported to be in operating condition. The second item is a Fred’s Radiator generator radiator. The radiator was acquired in 2000 and is reported to be in working condition. Potential bidders may inspect the items by appointment only. It is highly encouraged to inspect the items before bidding. SOLD AS IS. 12405B00692001

08/29/2020 12:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:57 AM CT.

  DOME LIGHT (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 14 EACH, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4761AG02300001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4761AG02300001

08/29/2020 12:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:53 AM CT.

  PRESSURE WASHER (1 EACH), DEWALT, GAS POWERED, 3800 PSI, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4761AG02300028) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4761AG02300028

08/29/2020 12:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:40 AM CT.

  LIFE PRESERVER (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 6 EACH, YOKE, (SOLD AS IS) (4761AG02300023) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4761AG02300023

08/29/2020 12:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:38 AM CT.

  VIBRATING TYPE TEMPER (1 EACH), DIESEL, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4761AG02300014) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4761AG02300014

08/29/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  DIESEL ENGINE (1 EACH), KUBOTA, SAE SERIES, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4761AG02300016) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4761AG02300016

08/29/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  1979 BARNARD AND LEAS TRAILER, SERIAL NUMBER: 04050, MODEL: D20-24, TRAILER WEIGHT: 2,450, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14032602100001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14032602100001