GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

08/29/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  21 Steelcase 2 high bookcases 36 wide with maple color wood top: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A302132025

08/29/2020 12:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:50 AM CT.

  one lot of Misc. office furniture consisting of but not limited to:3 desks, 1 table, 1 folding table, 7 computer chairs, 5 regular conference chairs, 2 shelves, 9 under-desk stationary drawers, 1 waiting room chair with end table and small shelf. All items are used and show signs of wear and tear: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36847102250001

08/29/2020 12:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:49 AM CT.

  20 ranch style nightstands, dimensions are: 29in H, 15in W, 15.75in D, minor scratches and dings: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14851801840009

08/29/2020 12:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:39 AM CT.

  20 ranch style desk chairs, dimensions are: 33.75in H, 18.5in W, 19in D, some minor variations between chairs, minor scratches and dings: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14851801840004

08/29/2020 12:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:29 AM CT.

  20 ranch style desk chairs, dimensions are: 33.75in H, 18.5in W, 19in D, some minor variations between chairs, minor scratches and dings: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14851801840003

08/29/2020 12:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:19 AM CT.

  20 ranch style desk chairs, dimensions are: 33.75in H, 18.5in W, 19in D, some minor variations between chairs, minor scratches and dings: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14851801840002

08/29/2020 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  BOOKCASE (1 EACH), OPEN SHELF, SIZE: 60 INCHES W X 30 INCHES [L X 29 3/4 INCHES H, GRAY, (SOLD AS IS) (14840701960011) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840701960011

08/29/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:03 AM CT.