GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

08/29/2020 01:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:13 AM CT.

  one lot consisting of misc. office supplies and toner cartridges (see attachment) : additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 368572023302331

08/29/2020 01:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 11:03 AM CT.

  Velo binding machine and supplies: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 368572023102311