GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

08/29/2020 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:55 AM CT.

  AIRCRAFT TOOK KITS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 8 EACH, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4761AG02300002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4761AG02300002

08/29/2020 12:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-05-2020 10:52 AM CT.

  AIR COMPRESSOR (1 EACH), INGERSOLL, RAND, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4761AG02300024) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4761AG02300024