GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

08/27/2020 06:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 04:03 PM CT.

  Aerobic exercise step (4 each), manufacturer: unknown, model: unknown, used.. 47843202250005

08/27/2020 05:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 03:53 PM CT.

  Universal Gym, manufacturer: unknown, model: unknown, other items showing in photo not included, used. 47843202250004

08/27/2020 05:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 03:43 PM CT.

  Recumbent Exercise Bike, manufacturer: unknown, model: unknown, used. 47843202250003

08/27/2020 05:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 03:33 PM CT.

  Elliptical, manufacturer: unknown, model: unknown, used. 47843202250002

08/27/2020 05:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 03:23 PM CT.

  Treadmill, Pro-Form, model: unknown, used 47843202250001

08/27/2020 05:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 03:13 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 82 unused Geerpres metal mop wringers. Mdl: Floor Knight. Zinc electroplated. Approx. Unit dimensions: 24 long x 8 wide x 8 tall. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502310001

08/27/2020 12:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 10:59 AM CT.

Floor Scrubber: Mfr: Power Boss, Model: VS28 VS70, 24VDC, battery operated, to include charger station. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (149103 0170 0001) 14910301700001