GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/27/2020 05:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 03:10 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 20 desktop computers; There are two mfrs.: Dell Optiplex 755 (5 ea), and HP Elite desk (15 ea). Hard drives have been removed. Unknown operating condition, Repairs may be required 473F6502320003

08/27/2020 05:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 03:00 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 82 Addonics memory card readers, Mdl: AEPDDESUWP; will read the following memory cards: SD MMC MINI SD, SMARTMEDIA XD, COMPACTFLASH, AND MS MS DUO 473F6502320002