GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

08/27/2020 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 10:32 AM CT.

Spreader attachment (mounted on/to a truck/tractor): Mfr: Henke. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (149103 0094 #0002) 14910300940002

08/27/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 10:22 AM CT.

Snow Plow attachment (mounted on/to a truck/tractor): Mfr Henke, Model: AHW12ER. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (149103 0094 #0001) 14910300940001