GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

08/27/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  2009 FORD F150 4X2, Vin: 1FTPF12V79KB23520, V8, 2 door, automatic. The vehicle is operable and is being sold in “as is” condition. Inspection is highly recommended. No guarantee or warranty is offered, implied, or will be given. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Front plastic grill is broken, driver side tail light lens is broken (light functions; peeled paint on tailgate, around windshield, and inside truck bed. Rust inside truck bed. Agency personnel are not available to help load or move vehicle. For an inspection appointment or to obtain further information please contact Stuart Gardner, 337-262-6602 x3, stuart.gardner@usda.gov. 123A750199LA37

08/27/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  2009 FORD F150 4X2, Vin: 1FTPF12V89KB23509, V8, 2 door, automatic. The vehicle is operable and is being sold in “as is” condition. Inspection is highly recommended. No guarantee or warranty is offered, implied, or will be given. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Paint peeling, fading, scratches, rust on rear Rear quarter panel passenger side. Agency personnel are not available to help load or move vehicle. For an inspection appointment or to obtain further information please contact Mary Guillory, 337-363-6602 extension 3, mary.guillory@usda.gov. 123A750199LA28

08/27/2020 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 10:51 AM CT.

  2012 RAM 1500 EXT CAB 4X4 PICKUP 1C6RD7FT6CS244483. VEHICLE IS IN RUNNING CONDITION. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING. THIS PROPERTY IS BEING DISPOSED OF AS-IS. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED BUT NOT LIMITED TO: DENTS, SCRATCHES, RUST NEAR BUMPER FRONT OF BOTTOM. NO OTHER KNOWN MECHANICAL DEFICIENCIES. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. . Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNELARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITHLOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATIONOR TO SCHEDULE ANAPPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING 123A750226UT10

08/27/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 10:41 AM CT.

  2007 Ford F-150 Extended Cab 4×2 (Green) VIN: 1FTPF12V87KC20058 Mileage: 58561 This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle has slight scratches from normal wear and tear, scrape on bottom of passenger door, door trim pieces broken off on both sides. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. ****** Buyer must have an appointment for removal of vehicle, please contact Jason Saunders at 816-539-3741 or via email at jason.saunders@usda.gov 123A750198MO44

08/27/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-03-2020 10:31 AM CT.