GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

08/24/2020 07:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2020 05:38 PM CT.

  Reciprocating Compressors, 1 Lot: Mfr Copeland, Mdl NRA2-050A-TFD-800, units have not been tested. Dimensions in crates; 33in. L x 23in Wx 28in. H; approximately 250 lbs each. 470E3602230485

08/22/2020 12:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-29-2020 10:50 AM CT.

  plywood box containing power and hand tools as pictured. The tools at the bottom of the box are mostly hand tools, wrenches, etc. the box dimension in inches is approx:24 x 48 x 37 the plywood box wt with the tools is: 520lb **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT OF COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)**. Items are offered As Is, Without Warranty. Winning bidders are responsible for loading, packing, removal, and or shipping of property awarded to them from where it is located. Scheduled inspection and or pickup times are by appointment. 89827701970001

08/22/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-29-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  SMALL ARMS TOOL KIT (TOTAL 2 EACH), (SOME TOOLS MAY BE MISSING, SOLD AS IS) (4762K402240003) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K402240003

08/22/2020 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-29-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  SMALL ARMS TOOL KIT (TOTAL 3 EACH), (SOME TOOLS MAY BE MISSING, SOLD AS IS) (4762K402240002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K402240002

08/22/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-29-2020 10:03 AM CT.

  TOOL KIT, SMALL ARMS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 4 EACH SMALL ARM TOOL KITS (SOME TOOLS MISSING FROM KITS); 2 EACH BLACKHAWK RIGHT HANDED BERETTA FS92 HOLSTER KITS, (LOT SOLD AS IS) (4762K402240001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K402240001

08/22/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-29-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  HAND TOOLS, POWER DRIVEN (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF POWER TOOLS TRUE, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, MOST ARE TAGGED AS BROKEN, WIRE BASKET NOT INCLUDED, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4762K401960013) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K401960013

08/22/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-29-2020 10:01 AM CT.