GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

08/26/2020 04:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 02:14 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Caliper Turbo VAP II Evaporator (5105981). Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal which consists of manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact GEORGE.SIPP@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7564M90204G010

08/26/2020 12:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 10:38 AM CT.

Cylinders and Tanks (36650302300006) Lot sale, 63 aluminum tanks that were used for oxygen: STANDARD C TANK- 2 EACH; STANDARD E TANK- 3 EACH; IFILL M6 TANK- 6 EACH; IFILL C TANK- 3 EACH; IFILL D TANK- 4 EACH; IFILL E TANK- 14 EACH; IFILL CONTINOUS FLOW, D TANK- 7 EACH and E TANK- 14 EACH. 36650302300006

08/26/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-02-2020 10:01 AM CT.

Vacuum Pump (367220022700093) JB Industries DV 285N 10CFM VACUUM Model C55JXKPK-5060 AC Vacuum Pump – Serial# 0810. Approximate timeframe last used was during CY 2018. Repairs may be required with parts that may be missing. Photographs are attached. Any other equipment seen in the photographs are not for this sale. Warehouse Office and loading dock hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00am-2:30pm. Closed on weekends including holidays. Point of contact is Rickey L. Robertson, Sr., 504-507-2000, extension 67316 to answer any questions or concerns, to inspect Vacuum Pump, and removal of the purchased equipment. A face mask is mandatory to be worn to enter VA Michoud Warehouse. 367220022700093

08/26/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  Misc Scrap/Salvage Mixed ferrous and non-ferrous metals. May be contaminated with dirt, wood, plastic, and others. Est total weight: 4,800 pounds. One lot including but not limited to: estimated 250 pounds of mixed brass keys and hardware; estimated 50 pounds of mixed door-knobs, lock hardware mixed; estimated 2000 pounds of copper including but not limited to: insulated underground cable, other high volt wire, various electrical wire, and various telecom; and estimated 2500 pounds ferrous metal including but not limited to: shelving, lockers, cabinets. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. This Scrap Mixed Metal lot is located at two distinct sites approx 1 mile apart. 24 hours advance appointment is mandatory to inspect and remove, no exceptions. ***WARNING: CONTAINERS HOLDING THE SCRAP ITEMS/MATERIALS ARE NOT FOR SALE. NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER SHALL PROVIDE A $1,500.00 PERFORMANCE BOND AT THE TIME OF PAYMENT AND PRIOR TO REMOVAL OF PROPERTY. SUCCESSFUL BIDDER BIDDER WILL SUPPLY ALL EQUIPMENT TO REMOVE THE PROPERTY & CLEAN UP THE AREA TO THE SATISFACTION OF THE CUSTODIAN. PLEASE REVIEW THIS CLAUSE BY CLICKING THE LINKS BELOW PRIOR TO BIDDING. PROPERTY CUSTODIAN WILL NOT ASSIST LOADING OR REMOVAL OF PROPERTY. PHOTOGRAPHS MAY NOT DEPICT AN EXACT REPRESENTATION OF THE ITEMS OFFERED AND SHOULD NOT BE RELIED UPON IN PLACE OF WRITTEN ITEM DESCRIPTION. (959121 0236 0001) 95912102360001

08/26/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 10:00 AM CT.