GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/25/2020 01:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2020 11:50 AM CT.

MFG: CANON. Model C5250 laser color printer. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. ***This printer is located at MP 237 Park Highway Denali National Park. Fed Ex does not service this area. CANON C5250 140102019219152

08/24/2020 05:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2020 03:56 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 4 unused Cisco Catalyst 3750G computer network switches. Inspection by photo only. Removal by appointment only. Barcode #: :CS548719, CS548722, CS548723 and CS548726 MULTI ITEMS