GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

08/25/2020 01:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2020 11:49 AM CT.

  A lighted photographic slide projector, comes in two pieces, (top and bottom), The bottom is filled with small separated drawers. Top piece is display panel with lights. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. ***This item is located in Alaska. 140BKY019507091

08/25/2020 01:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2020 11:48 AM CT.

  1 lot consisted of 8 EA. Regular Film Cameras some with additional lenses. 2 EA.- Canon EOS Rebel X. 2 EA.-Nikon FE2. 1 EA.-Nikon FG. 1EA.-Minolta 3000i. 1EA.-Olympus 3500 DIX 1. 1EA. Pentax Zoom 90 WR. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Alaska. 140A180196YUGA1