GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

08/15/2020 02:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

  2015 DODGE RAM 2500 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 6.4L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, WAS USED AS LAW ENFORCEMENT AND MAY BE ROUGH DUE TO OFF ROAD USE, (HOLES FROM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02200002) I620017 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02200002

08/15/2020 01:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:50 AM CT.

  2012 FORD F250 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 6.2L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, BED LINER, (NO CONSOLE, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02200001) I622586 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02200001

08/15/2020 01:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:40 AM CT.

  2015 DODGE RAM 2500 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 6.4L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PW, WINCH, POWER SEATS, WAS USED AS LAW ENFORCEMENT AND MAY BE ROUGH DUE TO OFF ROAD USE, (NO CONSOLE, BODY HAS DENTS AND SCRAPS, HOLES FROM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02190002) I429787 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02190002

08/15/2020 01:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:30 AM CT.

  2016 DODGE RAM 2500 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 6.7L, 6CYL, DIESEL, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, BED LINER, HAS CAMPER SHELL, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES AND DENTS THROUGHOUT, TAILGATE REMOVED BUT STILL WITH TRUCK, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02190001) I620567 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02190001