GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

08/15/2020 03:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 01:01 PM CT.

Survivair Compressed air tanks. Listed as scrap since the functionality of the instrument was not tested. SOLD AS IS. 1650SL01320008

08/15/2020 02:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 12:51 PM CT.

Survivair Compressed air tanks. Listed as scrap since the functionality of the instrument was not tested. SOLD AS IS. 1650SL01320007

08/15/2020 02:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 12:41 PM CT.

Survivair Compressed air tanks. Listed as scrap since the functionality of the instrument was not tested. SOLD AS IS. 1650SL01320009

08/15/2020 02:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 12:31 PM CT.

  MSA Self Contained Breathing Aparatus. Listed as scrap since the functionality of the instrument was not tested.K SOLD AS IS. 1650SL01320005

08/15/2020 02:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 12:21 PM CT.

Survivair Self Contained Breathing Aparatus. Listed as scrap since the functionality of the instrument was not tested. SOLD AS IS. 1650SL01320004

08/15/2020 02:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 12:20 PM CT.

Chatillion Push pull gauge. Listed as scrap since the functionality of the instrument was not tested. SOLD AS IS. 1650SL01330001

08/15/2020 02:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 12:10 PM CT.

Bruel & Kjaer Vibration meter. Listed as scrap since the functionality of the instrument was not tested. SOLD AS IS. 1650SL01320015

08/15/2020 02:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

  Alnor Air velocity meter. Listed as scrap since the functionality of the instrument was not tested. SOLD AS IS. 1650SL01320013

08/15/2020 01:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:50 AM CT.

  Alnor Air velocity meter. Listed as scrap since the functionality of the instrument was not tested. SOLD AS IS. 1650SL01320012

08/15/2020 01:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:40 AM CT.

  Alnor Air velocity meter. Listed as scrap since t he functionality of the instrument was not tested. SOLD AS IS. 1650SL01320011

08/15/2020 01:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:30 AM CT.

Alnor Air velocity meter. Listed as scrap since t he functionality of the instrument was not tested. SOLD AS IS. 1650SL01320001