GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

08/15/2020 12:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:44 AM CT.

  MRS Scraper, 4-Wheel Drive S N FWD 572-MS1001; Hrs.1332 Engine: Detroit Diesel, Has not been run in a number of years but was running when parked Transmission blows fuses then won’t operate. 15 yd. capacity Hydraulic good, no leaks; Will need batteries and other repairs. SOLD AS IS. 12315901150005

08/15/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  FLARING AND BENDING MACHINE (1 EACH) CONRAC, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, HAS BEEN IN STORAGE, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646302120006) NIOTE: INSPECTION DATES AUG 17- AUG 21 8AM – 3PM NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302120006