GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

08/15/2020 12:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:43 AM CT.

  Bumper pull flatbed utility trailer with metal side rails. 12 Foot Long & 6 feet wide. Wood floor decayed. Right tire flat. Not sure of VIN#, hard to read .No repairs completed. Trailer is sold AS IS. Viewing by appointment only. 12639501400001

08/15/2020 12:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:33 AM CT.

  TRAVEL TRAILER; YEAR UNKNOWN; MAKE: FLEETWOOD; MODEL: PROWLER; This trailer is on Auction in an as is condition. Those acquiring units are responsible for road-worthiness and safety upon removal from sale location. Inspection is highly recommended. The condition of the property is not warranted. The following damages were observed: Functionality of AC; Stove; microwave and refrigerator are unknown. Condition: Good. VIN1EC1S2928Y2893978. Trailer is sold AS IS. Viewing by appointment only 12639501480002

08/15/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  TRAVEL TRAILER: MODEL: HOMESTEAD RANCHER; YEAR UNKNOWN; This trailer is on Auction in an as is condition. Those acquiring units are responsible for road-worthiness and safety upon removal from sale location. Inspection is highly recommended. The condition of the property is not warranted. The following damages were observed: Sky light is broken; water damage on floor; AC heater-stove and microwave-unknown if they work. Condition of interior fair. Trailer is sold AS IS. Viewing by appointment only. 12639501480001