GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

08/15/2020 01:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:12 AM CT.

Cisco Chassis w 7 line cards, s/n: SMG1128N1Z5 Barcode GA0000062302 PLEASE NOTE: OWNING AGENCY DOES NOT HAVE THE MEANS, RESOURCES OR STAFFING TO PREPARE EQUIPMENT FOR SHIPMENT OR TO SHIP THIS EQUIPMENT. ADDITIONALL A CERTIFIATE OF INSURANCE(COI) IS REQUIRED BY BUILDING MANAGEMENT AND YOU MUST MEET ALL REQUIREMENTS WITHIN COI BEFORE YOU WILL BE ALLOWED TO REMOVE THE PROPERTY FROM THE BUILDING. Please contact Craig Allridge 214-777-5622 for a copy of the required COI. 0574020071T001

08/15/2020 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:10 AM CT.

  Abbott Diagnostics MCO 9819-065 Martel printer: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A202160004

08/15/2020 12:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:57 AM CT.

Dayton 5000 watt diesel generator, Model:4W315C, S/N:84228637 Needs carburetor repair: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB02040001A