GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/15/2020 01:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:09 AM CT.

  PATIENT CEILING HOIST, Manufacturer:ARJOHUNTLEIGH INC., Model:MAXI SKY 600: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A202160007

08/15/2020 01:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 11:04 AM CT.

  HOSPITAL MONITOR STANDS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 3 PALLETS OF 23 EACH MONITOR STANDS; 9 EACH MONITOR STANDS, WELCH ALLYN, (LOT MISSING PIECES AND OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646302120015) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT.NOTE: INSPECTION DATES AUG 17- AUG 21 8AM – 3PM 47646302120015

08/15/2020 12:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:59 AM CT.

  50 TURNING POINT RESPONSE RF CARDS, CD, RECEIVER AND BAG, Manufacturer:TURNING TECHNOLOGIES, Model:RCRF-02: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A202160001

08/15/2020 12:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:58 AM CT.

  2 OLYMPUS GASTROSCOPE UNITS Model:EVIS EXERA III GIF-H: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. ** NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED MEDICAL STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT**. 3666A202160002

08/15/2020 12:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:54 AM CT.

  HOSPITAL BEDS (TOTAL 2 EACH), HILL-ROM, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, HAVE BEEN IN STORAGE, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646302120012) NOTE: INSPECTION DATES AUG 17- AUG 21 8AM – 3PM NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302120012

08/15/2020 12:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:47 AM CT.

  Wheelchair Lift Model; Back Packer Wheelchair Lift & Access Trifold Aluminum Ramps Mfr; Scooter Lift MFC Inc.Lift was installed in a Mini van for transporting patients in wheelchairs. 325 lbs. capacity 12 Volt May need some mounting brackets. SOLD AS IS. 12315901150004

08/15/2020 12:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-22-2020 10:44 AM CT.

  MEDICAL EQUIPMENT (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 5 EACH MONITORS, WELCH ALLYN; 3 EACH MEDICAL MONITORS, WELCH ALLYN; 1 EACH BLOOD AND FLUID WAR HOTLINE (UNKNOWN IF OPERATIONAL, MAY BE MISSING PARTS); 13 EACH OXYGEN MONITOR, MINIOX, (UNKNOWN IF OPERATIONAL, MAY BE MISSING PARTS); 132 EACH CONTACT LENS CASE; 6 EACH STOMACH TUBES; 7 EACH CYLINDER, PYREX; 1 EACH FILLER BULB, (UNKNOWN CONDITION OF LOT, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47646302120008) NOTE: INSPECTION DATES AUG 17- AUG 21 8AM – 3PM NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47646302120008