GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

08/13/2020 05:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 03:10 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 4 FullLife CPAP/BIPAP total face masks; size small; adjustable headgear; Ref# 1047916 LOT# 90629 and 91023.

Federal l aw requires that prescription devices be in the possession of either persons lawfully engaged in the manufacture, transportation, storage , or wholesale or retail distribution of such device or practitioners licensed by their state s. Recipients must certify in writing that such property will be used, resold or transported in conformance with FDA regulation s. 

**The winning bidder must complete the Medical Devices statements which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.* 3 6322602030017

08/13/2020 05:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 03:00 PM CT.

  2004 John Deere 250 Series Skid Steere. New instrument cluster installed January 2020. 759 hours runtime. Diesel fuel. Hydraulic. 3 cylinder. 15365402110002