GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

08/13/2020 06:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 04:11 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 20 hard shell shipping and storage containers. 47339K02090059R

08/13/2020 05:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 03:12 PM CT.

  R & M Materials Handling Inc Spacemaster SX hoist, model J36313/5. Repairs may be required. 47339K02110062R