GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/13/2020 05:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 03:36 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 16 sharps containers. 47339K02090058R

08/13/2020 05:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 03:25 PM CT.

  East Medical TL500 TotalLift Transfer chair. Maximum capacity 400 lbs. In working condition 3624120184WB549

08/13/2020 05:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $400    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 03:15 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 72 boxes (50/box) DeVilbiss disposable nebulizers; Ref:3655D-61 LOT# 041717N21 

Federal l aw requires that prescription devices be in the possession of either persons lawfully en gaged in the manufacture, transportation, storage , or wholesale or retail distribution of such device or practitioners licensed by their state s. Recipients must certify in writing that such property will be used, resold or transported in conformance with FDA regulations. 

**The winning bidder must complete the Medical Devices statements which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.* 36322601960016