GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

08/13/2020 05:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 03:13 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 5 used tool and hardware storage boxes. Color- Gray 47339K02090057R

08/13/2020 03:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 01:14 PM CT.

  Northern Indutrial, AMP APC 7000, Arc welder working. 1264R40037PB07

08/13/2020 03:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 01:04 PM CT.

  HUSKY, Power washer works, 1ea. 1264R40037PB03

08/13/2020 02:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 12:54 PM CT.

  Honda GX160 5.5HP Power washer works, 1ea. 1264R40037PB02

08/13/2020 02:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2020 12:44 PM CT.

  DOERR Paint sprayer power sprayer does work, 1ea. 1264R40037PB01