GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

08/12/2020 07:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 05:26 PM CT.

Hex Bolts, 1 Lot: Mfr Infasco, Mdl 7/8″ x 4″, 24 each. 89057001810022M

08/12/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 05:23 PM CT.

Road Grader, 1 Each: Mfr Champion Road Machinery, Mdl 720A-187-1128-21146, 1990. Motor: Cummins 8.3L 6 Cylinder diesel, hours: 3328, has a scarifier and ripper attached; Transmission: 8 Forward 4 Reverse, Drive 6×4. Issues include but are not limited to minor oil leaks, tires worn w/cracks, cracked window, cracked muffler, slightly bent scarifier box arm. Replaced parts include new starter, new mold board hose; unit starts and all controls work. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 14435202090004