GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/12/2020 07:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 05:29 PM CT.

Server Rack, 1 Each: Mfr Dell, Mdl unk, unused. 36050802100015

08/12/2020 07:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 05:28 PM CT.

Assorted Shoes, 1 Lot: Mfr Dr. Comfort, 40 pair. (see photos for list of sizes) 36050802100014

08/12/2020 01:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2020 11:19 AM CT.

FISHER SCIENTIFIC 3530 FREEZER (36740401270002) ONE EACH FISHER SCIENTIFIC 3530 FREEZER WAS IN WORKING ORDER WHEN REMOVED FROM SERVICE. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740401270002