GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

08/08/2020 04:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 02:28 PM CT.

  COMPUTER SPEAKERS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 314 EACH, DELL, MODEL: AX510, (PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F01990073) (LOT 073, LDV, 03 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F01990073

08/08/2020 04:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 02:11 PM CT.

  COMPUTERS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF DESK TOPS AND A FEW LAPTOPS, AN ESTIMATED 10 DOCKING STATIONS, 15 KEYBOARDS AND 23 MONITORS, (COMPUTERS HAVE BEEN WIPED, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14844293652010) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14844293652010