GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

08/08/2020 02:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 12:50 PM CT.

  1981 GM C700, 4X2, WHITE, 8CYL, GAS, MT, INCLUDES A 1979 SMEAL WELL RIG, 5TXHX, (CONDITION IS POOR, PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, TOWAWAY, SOLD AS IS) (148347017400012) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148347017400012

08/08/2020 02:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 12:40 PM CT.

  2011 FORD F250 EXCAB, 4X4, WHITE, 6.7L, 8CYL, DIESEL, AT, AC, PS, WINCH, ENGINE BLOCK HEATER, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES, DENTS, DINGS AND RUST THROUGHOUT, REAR PASSENGER DOOR PANEL HAS MAJOR DENT, HOLES FROM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02060003) I427008 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02060003

08/08/2020 02:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 12:30 PM CT.

  2015 DODGE RAM 2500 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 6.4L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, THIRD SEAT, WAS USED AS LAW ENFORCEMENT AND MAY BE ROUGH DUE TO OFF ROAD USE, (HOLES FROM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, DAMAGE TO RIGHT REAR TIRE FENDER, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02060004) I429789 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02060004

08/08/2020 02:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 12:20 PM CT.

  2015 DODGE RAM 2500 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 6.4L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, THIRD SEAT, (SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02060002) I429836 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02060002

08/08/2020 02:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 12:10 PM CT.

  2015 FORD F250 EXCAB, 4X4, BLUE, 6.2L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, THIRD SEAT, (SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02060001) I429721 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02060001

08/08/2020 02:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

  2012 DODGE RAM 2500 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 5.7L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, WINCH, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES AND DENTS, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02030003) I428214 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02030003

08/08/2020 01:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 11:40 AM CT.