GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

08/08/2020 04:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 02:01 PM CT.

  2006 STARCRAFT STARMATE, 27 FOOT, WHITE, VIN: 1SABS02R362CK6378, WITH PULLOUT, MODIFIED TO MEET THE NEEDS OF IMT, SOME IT LINES INSTALLED, (SOME ITEMS MAY HAVE BEEN REMOVED, TO INCLUDE BUT NOT LIMITED TO BEDS, FURNITURE, CABINETS OR APPLIANCES, INTERIOR LIGHTS AND REFRIGERATOR WORKED AS OF 2017, LAMINATE ON CABINETS AND WALLS MAY BE PARTIALLY REMOVED OR TORN, BACK RIGHT TAILLIGHT LENS BROKEN, AC HOOK UP REMOVED, SOME HAIL DAMAGE, UNKNOWN IF TRAILER IS ROAD WORTHY, OUTSIDE HAS RIPPLES, BROKEN SKYLIGHT, SEVERE ROOF DAMAGE, FLOOR DAMAGE, ROOF IS SOFT AND SPONGY, MAJOR REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (140328010100420 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT 140328010100420

08/08/2020 03:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 01:51 PM CT.

  1980 UTILITY TRAILER, 1 AXLE, WHITE, (CONDITION POOR, PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148347017400024) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148347017400024

08/08/2020 03:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 01:41 PM CT.

  1960 CUSTOM TRAILER, WITH A 200 GALLON WATER TANK, 11.4F, (CONDITION POOR, PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148347017400021) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148347017400021

08/08/2020 03:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 01:31 PM CT.

  1986 CARGO TRAILER, GREEN, MODEL: M105A2, (CONDITION POOR, PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148347017400020) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148347017400020

08/08/2020 03:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 01:21 PM CT.

  2002 FOREST RIVER INC, TRAVEL TRAILER, MODEL: RLT295BHL5L4, SIZE: 8 X 30, 2 BEDROOMS, 4WHLS, (CONDITION POOR, PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148347017400019) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148347017400019

08/08/2020 03:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 01:11 PM CT.

  2002 CAVALIER TRAVEL TRAILER, MODEL: 51 2 T CV30BHS 48184, SIZE: 8 X 30, 2 BEDROOMS, 4WHLS, (CONDITION POOR, PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148347017400018) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148347017400018

08/08/2020 03:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-15-2020 01:01 PM CT.