GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

08/05/2020 09:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 07:52 PM CT.

  2012 Polaris Snowmobile (Internal: 1204KK-0202-4956) Mdl Shift ES 550, 2 cyl, CVT AT, 550cc, Belt drive, Odometer reads 3575. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: Was working when stored, Some Dings, dents, scuffs & scratches, Working condition not guaranteed. 1204KK02024956

08/05/2020 07:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:54 PM CT.

2004 Cushman Club Carryall Villager 6; CCCARV6G; VIN: KG0512488074 (F486047, 573590; Equipment #: 10039501), gas. Needs new tires, brakes, fuel gauge. May have other unknown repairs and deficiencies. Must make appointment to view and remove. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For additional information and appointments for inspection and removal contact chelsea_stringfield@fws.gov. Appointment times: Monday-Friday, 7:30 am – 3:30 pm. Please call at least 2 days before removal date. 14435202050001

08/05/2020 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:44 PM CT.

2010 Kawasaki Mule; VIN , Estimated Hours 301.3, 4010 transmission. Repairs needed: Left strut broken, replace both struts, ball joints, replace both front CV Axles, replace with ball joint and strut repair, worn tie-rod ends, replace axle shafts over unit, replace belt, all fluids and replace tires. UTV will require removal by trailer or towing. Trailer shown in picture is not included. Condition of UTV is not warranted. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For additional information and appointments for inspection and removal contact TIMOTHY.J.WHITE@USACE.ARMY.MIL and 409-985-2000 Ext 1412. 96740501890001