GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/05/2020 07:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of DENTAL INSTRUMENTS, EQUIPMENT, AND SUPPLIES 3002 DENTAL EXAM CHAIRS; approx. 8 TOTAL (2 OF EACH COLOR BLUE TEAL BURGUNDY AND GREY)FOOT CONTROL OR SIDE CONTROL ON CHAIR. ALL IN GOOD WORKING CONDITION WHEN REMOVED. WIRES AND LINES HAVE BEEN CUT FOR REMOVAL. REAR DELIVERY SYSTEMS LISTED SEPERATELY. IN PERSON INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY DURING REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS. NO DELIVERY. BUYER RESPONSIBLE FOR ON SITE PICK UP. mfg PELTON & CRANE mdl 3002, -used- **PLEASE NOTE: THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 363406016718376

08/05/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of MEDICAL AND SURGICAL INSTRUMENTS, EQUIPMENT, AND SUPPLIES SPIROMETERS; STILL IN BOX; 3 TOTAL; -COMPATIBLE WITH DESKTOP AND LAPTOP COMPUTERS FOR MAX FLEXABILITY; SOFTWARE DISKS INCLUDED. IN PERSON INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY DURING REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS. NO DELIVERY. BUYER RESPONSIBLE FOR ON SITE PICK UP. mfg MEDICAL GRAPHICS mdl CPFS/D USB, -unused- 363406016841084

08/05/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of MEDICAL AND SURGICAL INSTRUMENTS, EQUIPMENT, AND SUPPLIES ARJO NTA 1000 STEADY PATIENT LIFTS; approx. 7 TOTAL. PROVIDES EXTRA STABILITY OR FIRM SUPPORT WHEN PATIENT CANNNOT FULLY CONTROL LEG MOVEMENT – IMPROVES TRANSFER EFFICENCY AND STABILITY. IN PERSON INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY DURING REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS. NO DELIVERY. BUYER RESPONSIBLE FOR ON SITE PICK UP. mfg ARJO HOSPITAL EQUIP. mdl NTA 1000, -used- 363406016834402

08/05/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  NEUROTHERM NT1100 RADIO FREQUENCY LESION GENERATORNEUROTHERM NT1100 RADIO FREQUENCY LESION GENERATOR. Asset considered excess for this station and has many more years of service to offer. Asset in working order at time of decommissioning. ****Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866. emailsylvain.nadeau@va.gov. The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Fax form to 215 829 2764, ATTN: Cynthia M. Smith. 36160202030721A

08/05/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2020 05:33 PM CT.