GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

08/03/2020 10:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 08:55 PM CT.

  Photo Enlarger (Internal: 120426-0167-0002-3) Mfg Beseler, Mdl 23C II, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Working condition unknown & not guaranteed; No guarantee that all parts are there. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. Inspection & Removal by appointment only from 7:30 am-4:00 pm PST. Contact Steve Umbarger 541-969-8153 for questions regarding equipment & removal. 120426016700023

08/03/2020 10:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 08:45 PM CT.

  Grass Catcher (Internal: 120426-0167-0002-2) Mfg PeCo, Mdl 7522-01, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Working condition not guaranteed; No guarantee that all parts are there. Inspection & Removal by appointment only, from 7:30 am-4:00 pm PST. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. Contact Steve Umbarger 541-969-8153 for questions regarding equipment & removal.. 120426016700022

08/03/2020 10:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 08:35 PM CT.

  Tillage Toolbars (Internal: 120426-0167-0001-7) Drawbar towable. Dim: 12 ft W, 2 ea. Repairs may be needed: Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping; Tires will be needed for removal. 1 Lot 120426016700017