GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/03/2020 09:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:53 PM CT.

  Chiropractic Table, Mfg: Williams Healthcare, Mdl: ZENITH III 440, (1 EA); -used- 36470001700054

08/03/2020 09:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:43 PM CT.

  Medication Cart, (2 EA); -Scrap-; EE27464, EE27404 364506016900011

08/03/2020 09:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:33 PM CT.

  One lot consists of over-the-bed tables, (55 EA); cloth chairs, (32 EA); -used-; We are open Monday through Friday, 0800 to 1530. Closed on federal holidays. Purchaser is responsible for shipping and handling of equipment. Need receipt when on premises to verify purchase. Best mode of communication is through email due to job demands. 36420201700001