GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

08/03/2020 09:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:24 PM CT.

  Water Tank-Trailer Mounted (Internal: 1204H1-0163-OR04; AG0001537800) Mfg Beall Co., Mdl 69, 5,000 gallon, currently empty, 1 ea. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Exterior, Interior & Tire condition poor; Has set for 3 years; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. ODF not responsible for confirming the condition of equipment. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. **Located at HRFD Station Site, Dead Mtn. Road. Inspection & Removal by APPOINTMENT ONLY 9 am to 3 pm weekdays, Contact Aric Higdon @ (541)-782-2416, Ext. 305 for scheduling. The area is gated & secured, access can only be granted with an appointment. 1204H10163OR04

08/03/2020 09:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:14 PM CT.

  Fiberglass Tank (Internal: 1204H1-0175-OR50; Non-inventory) Mfg Sims Fiberglass Co., Mdl T500, 500 gallon, Est shipping wt & dim: 700 lbs, 82″L x 60″W x 41″H, 1 ea. Salvage condition, sold for parts only; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. ODF not responsible for confirming condition of equipment. Call Don Beck, 503-755-2710 for appointments. No Pets allowed & Children must be kept under close supervision. 1204H10175OR50

08/03/2020 09:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:04 PM CT.

  Water Tank Trailer (Internal: 1204H1-0163-OR01; 1106350791) 5,000 gallons, Semi-trailer, Mfg Standard Steel, Mdl F6, 8 ft wide, 1 ea. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Exterior condition: Poor, Extensive rust, Faded & peeling paint, Chips & scratches present. Interior condition unknown; tire condition: tread present, but NOT roadworthy; Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. ODF not responsible for confirming condition of equipment. The area is gated & secured, access can only be granted by APPOINTMENT ONLY 9 am to 3 pm weekdays; contact Don Beck @ 503-755-2710 for scheduling. No Pets allowed & Children must be kept under close supervision. 1204H10163OR01

08/03/2020 09:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:02 PM CT.

  Walk-In Cooler (Internal: 120426-0167-0001-5) Mfg Kalt Mfg Co., Mdl Thermoguard, dim: 8 ft x 10 ft, Disassembled. Repairs may be needed: Was NOT working when disassembled; NO Manuals available; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 120426016700015

08/03/2020 07:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:58 PM CT.

Plastic Storage Box, 1 Each: Approximately 49.5 x 18 x 13. 14024701694007

08/03/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $125    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 144 used ammo storage containers. Dimensions: 6 x 12 x 7 high. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502050002

08/03/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:52 PM CT.