GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update


.

08/03/2020 08:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $550    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:11 PM CT.

2015 Toyota Tacoma. VIN: 5TFTX4CNXFX052226, Color: White, Estimated Mileage: 48,394, Cylinder: 4. Scrap Condition Front Body Damage, does not run and airbags deployed. Vehicle will need a front cap and driver side window. Other repairs may be required, parts may be missing. Deficiencies when known have been listed in the property description. Absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Potential bidders are highly encouraged to inspect property prior to submitting bid. Lightbars and stickers will be removed. 154449019840371

08/03/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  2006 Ford Ranger Truck, 4×4, 2 Door, (Gray), VIN: 1FTYR11U76PA45095, Est Mileage 73492, Parts May Be Missing And Other Repairs May Be Required. **The Condition Of The Property Is Not Warranted. Vehicle May Contain Defects Not Immediately Detectable, Scratches, Not Driven Since 2019, Driver Door Has Mechanical Lock Issues, Severe Rust In Rear-Wheel Well, Bad Battery, Possible Bad Transmission, Flooded With Unknown Damage, *****Due To CoVid 19 Inspection Will Be By Photo Only Removal Is By Appointment Only 123A750197WV25