GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

08/03/2020 09:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:22 PM CT.

  Table & Bookcase (Internal: 680402-0037-0780) Oak Table, 2 sections, 24″W x 54″L x 29″H, 1 ea & Oak Bookcase, 5-shelves, 36″W x 13″D x 85″H, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040200370780

08/03/2020 09:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:12 PM CT.

  Desk & Bookcase (Internal: 680402-0036-0779) Oak Computer Desk, 2 sliding keyboard trays, 2 shelves, 24″W x 48″L x 30″H & Oak Bookcase, 4-shelves, 36″W x 13″D x 85″H, 1 ea. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040200360779

08/03/2020 09:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:02 PM CT.

  Office Chairs (Internal: 680402-0036-0777) w/wheels, 4 ea. Stool in picture NOT for sale. Usable. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040200360777

08/03/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) U.S. Security Safe in working condition. Combination will be given to the winning bidder upon removal of property. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36511201701250

08/03/2020 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:40 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 12 Herman Miller metal wardrobes, size: 24x24x54 high; Has two drawers and a coat slot; This lot is on 3 pallets; Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502030007

08/03/2020 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:40 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) dining room table with glass top; (4) high back dining room chairs. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and/or removal. Items must be removed within 10 working days of winning bid, by appointment only. Office and dock hours are 8:00am-3:30pm CST, closed on weekends and holidays. 36570301770002

08/03/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  Luxor audio visual cart. Height is approximately 37″ 153101018307011

08/03/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  Used GSA Server cabinet 69235500701001

08/03/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 6 Double Sided Book Shelves, 78H x 180L x 24D, 1 Single Sided 4-Section Book Shelf, 78H x 144L x 12D and 1 Single Sided 5-Section Book Shelf, 78H x 180L x 12D. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 686303019700202

08/03/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:00 PM CT.