GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

08/03/2020 09:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:03 PM CT.

  Air Compressor (Internal: 140451-0168-2000-7) Mfg Unknown, Mdl 125, Trailer mounted, 1 ea. Repairs needed: Inoperable, Rusty, Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 140451016820007

08/03/2020 07:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:18 PM CT.

Chiller Tube Cleaner, 1 Each: Mfr SpeedClean, Mdl SC-TC-50, S/N 1143; w/foot pedal and brushes. 36020100570001

08/03/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  Unused Armick M1D-TP diesel powered foamer. Serial number: 16925 7 horsepower diesel engine, Armick dac16 compressor, 100 gallon tank, 4wheel steering and 15 inch tires. Approx. Unit dimensions: 67 long x 42 wide x 48 tall. Approx. Weight: 1,100 lbs. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm 473F6502060001

08/03/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: One (1) Hein Werner Air Jack portable lift. Missing the front lifting forks. Reported in repairable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15310101820006J

08/03/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Motor Vehicle Maintenance And Repair Shop Specialized Equipment estimated to include: One (1) Sun Vat 40 Battery Tester, One (1) Snap On Scan Tool Model MTG 2500, graphing scanner, One (1) OTC Scanner monitor 4000 enhanced. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15310101820002J, 003J, 004J, MULTI ITEMS