GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

08/03/2020 09:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:23 PM CT.

  Exam Tables, 223 Ritter tables., (7 EA); 405 Mid Mark tables, (5 EA); -used- 36460001690019

08/03/2020 09:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:13 PM CT.

  Exam Tables: One lot consist of Midmark model 404, (3 EA); Ritter model 223, (1 EA); -used- 36470001700055

08/03/2020 09:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $750    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 07:03 PM CT.

  Dental Expendables, (1 Lot); -unused-; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 364506017100011

08/03/2020 08:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:53 PM CT.

  Stretcher, Styker Zoom stretcher with mattress, (1 EA); ***Repairs required***; EE 22293 364506019200R01

08/03/2020 08:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $7,500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:43 PM CT.

  Chemical Sterilizer, Medivators Advantage Plus sterilizing units, (3 EA); -used-; The Advantage Plus is a fully automated, computer-based asynchronous endoscope reprocessor that monitors each endoscope channel separately for blockage and proper flow ensuring complete high-level disinfection. A computerized detection system eliminates human error in the selection and connection of hook-ups; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36422701680001

08/03/2020 08:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:42 PM CT.

  Sterilization Container; Steriset Container 22 1/2″ long x 10 1/2 wide x 6 1/2 deep, (44 EA); 17″ long x 10 1/2″ wide x 5″ deep, (14 EA); 22″ long x 10 1/2″ wide x 4″ deep, (17 EA); .10 1/2″ long x 10 1/2″ wide x 4″ deep, (11 EA); -unused-; This lot of containers comes with extra baskets for each container; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36460001680018

08/03/2020 08:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:32 PM CT.

  Electric Bed, Hillrom AD155 Spirit Select Hospital Bed, (30 EA); -used- 3645030196558C1

08/03/2020 08:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:22 PM CT.

  Sterrad NX System NX-1, (1 EA); The Bio-medical department states this item was in working condition when taken out of service; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36460001700024

08/03/2020 08:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:12 PM CT.