GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

08/01/2020 12:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:37 AM CT.

  approx 50 each XEROX B600 printer trays: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36030201610001

08/01/2020 12:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:27 AM CT.

  1 lot of mobile Telemedical carts consisting of but not limited to: 3 each mobile Telemedical cart with TV’S, 9 each telehealth monitors, 3 each cisco sx80 codec,1 each DVD recorder and VCR combo.4 each CTS-PHD 1080P4XS2 cameras,4 each cisco telepresence touch 10 monitors: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36827602030001

08/01/2020 12:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-08-2020 10:26 AM CT.

  1 LOT DAS distributed antenna system model ROU-EN-AC and multi-band DAS model# AOR-EN-ACN for cellular distributed throughout a building: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36827602020002