GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

07/30/2020 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $225    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  2016 Mercury 225CXLV (counter rotation) outboard engine. Serial Number 2B371323, Model number 1225V24LD. Condition is used. Missing part the cowling. May be missing other minor parts. Operational condition is unknown. N6448620209012

07/30/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $175    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  2010 Mercury 225CXL (counter rotation) outboard engine. Serial Number 1B806604, Model number 1225E84EY. Condition is used. May be missing minor parts. Operational condition is unknown. N6448620209011

07/30/2020 07:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:50 PM CT.

  135hp outboard engine. Serial Number BARJ- 1301147, Model Number BF135A. Year of manufacture unknown. Condition is used. Engine is complete with minor to moderate corrosion. Operational condition is unknown. N6448620209018

07/30/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  115hp Evinrude E-Tech Outboard Engine. Year unknown, serial number unknown, model number unknown. This engine was sank and is locked up. N6448620209014

07/30/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $175    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  2012 Mercury 225XL outboard engine. Serial Number 1B961453, Model number 1225E83EY. Condition is used. May be missing minor parts. Operational condition is unknown. N6448620209005

07/30/2020 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:40 PM CT.

  2015 Mercury 200CXL (counter rotation) outboard engine. Serial Number 2B182132, Model number 1201V24ED. Condition is used. May be missing minor parts. Operational condition is unknown. N6448620209016

07/30/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  115hp Evinrude E-Tech Outboard Engine. Year unknown, serial number unknown, model number unknown. This engine was sank and is locked up. N6448620209013

07/30/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  2015 Mercury 200XL outboard engine. Serial Number 2B208851, Model number 1201V23ED. Condition is used. May be missing minor parts. Operational condition is unknown. N6448620209010

07/30/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  2015 Mercury 200XL outboard engine. Serial Number 2B208850, Model number 1201V23ED. Condition is used. May be missing minor parts. Operational condition is unknown. N6448620209015

07/30/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  Detroit Diesel 8v-71ti-455 inboard engine w/twin disc 514c marine gear. Engine is complete but operational condition is unknown. N6448620209017

07/30/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2020 05:21 PM CT.