GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

07/28/2020 08:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2020 06:15 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (1) Camera, Still Picture, Polaroid Model: SUN 600 SN: LGJ54916NG. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Z700980167DB04

07/28/2020 08:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2020 06:14 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (1) Camera, Still Picture, Polaroid Model: 600. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Z700980167DB03

07/28/2020 08:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2020 06:13 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Camera, Sony Model: MVC-FD-71, SN: K1J4491VH. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Z700980167DB01

07/28/2020 08:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2020 06:12 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Camera, Video, Hitachi Video Camera Model : VM-2800A, SN: 50403329. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Z700980167DB02