GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

07/28/2020 08:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2020 06:11 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (1) Television, Toshiba 32 inch with built in DVD player, Model: 32LV67. Inspection is highly recommended. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required Z700980163DB01

07/28/2020 08:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2020 06:10 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (1) Fax Machine, Canon Model: H11292, SN: 32480. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Z700980167DB05