GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

07/27/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 05:21 PM CT.

Tilt Bed Trailer, 1 Each: Mfr Holden Industries, Mdl HTB3K, 1994. 89057001600019D

07/27/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 05:11 PM CT.

Truck Trailer, 1 Each: Mfr Alloy Trailers Inc, Mdl ATFS-26.9, 1993. 89057001600019C