GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

07/27/2020 09:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 07:22 PM CT.

Fire Retardant Sheeting, 1 Lot: Mfr LANCS Ind, Mdl PVC54, 12 gauge, 54 inches wide, somewhat weathered from outdoor exposure; 15 rolls. 89057001600017C

07/27/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 05:51 PM CT.

Variable Frequency Drive, 1 Each: Mfr Cutler Hammer, Mdl SVX9000, repairs required, unit has overheating issues. 89057001630020E

07/27/2020 07:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 05:38 PM CT.

Water Purification System, 1 Each: Mfr Millipore, Mdl Elix35, the overflow does leak but is reparable and is in working condition. 36050201610023

07/27/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 05:23 PM CT.

Outboard 2-Stroke Engine, 1 Each: Mfr Mercury, Mdl 175XL SWR, 2002, 175XL SWR, 175HP, S/N 0T512229. Unit was last run in 2017, oil filter was replaced in 2016, working operation is unknown. 1405D701690002

07/27/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 05:22 PM CT.

Snow Plow Attachment, 1 Each: Mfr Western, Mdl 9.5 MVP (Multi Position Plow) from Utility Truck Equipment Sales. Approximately 9 feet wide by 3 feet tall. Attaches to the front of a 1 ton vehicle. This facility is open on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday for viewing and pick up. Hours are 8:00 am til 11:30 am and 1:00pm til 4:00 pm. Appointments for pickups are required. Face Masks and Photo ID is required. 14024701614002